Think on your Feet Socksl

20130915-134855.jpg

20130915-134905.jpg

While I’m waiting to get yarn for my next sweater, I started working on a new pair of socks for my boyfriend who’s a neuroscience major. They’re called “Think on your feet” socks and you can find the pattern here on ravelry. This is by far the most complicated project I’ve ever worked on. Just look at how many charts I have to keep track of:

20130915-135100.jpg

I’m using Heritage Silk yarn that I bought over the summer. It’s 85% superwash merino and 15% mulberry silk. It’s so soft! I might have to get some for a pair for myself!

20130915-134847.jpg

One comment

Leave a Reply

