Storm ‘Q’

Well, Storm Q is set to hit St Louis tomorrow afternoon dumping up to 6 inches of snow and ice. I’m hoping for a snow day but its doubtful that’ll happen. I’m planning on staying nice and cozy warm in my dorm room after class tomorrow so I’ll probably spend a good amount of the time knitting. The DNA scarf is about 6″ long now and since its currently my only WIP, I’ll try to get a few more inches done. I’ll post some pictures tomorrow!
For everyone in the midwest: stay safe these next few days!

Leave a Reply

