I need another job

Since I’ve started so many knitting projects recently, I’ve come to realize one thing: I either need to get another job or I need to slow down on buying yarn. I keep spending $20-30 on yarn and needles per project (although I have most of the needles I’ll need for a while). This eventually starts to add up and I need to remember to have enough money for important things like food!
Winter break messed me up a bit. I haven’t really gotten a paycheck in over a month. Well, I shouldn’t need to buy more yarn for a bit since I have about 4 projects lined up but we’ll see…

On a related note, I bought some Peruvian wool yarn on Knit Picks for the scarf! I’m excited!

I think I can officially say that I’m addicted to knitting…

One comment

Leave a Reply

