Embrace Octopus sweater: almost done with part 1!

20140208-003903.jpg

I’ve already been working on this sweater for almost a month and I’m just now finally close to finishing up the body. Exams have started up so I’m afraid I’m going to have even less time to knit now so we’ll see how it progresses. This is definitely one of the hardest projects I’ve ever worked on with all of its charts but I’m having a lot if fun with it.
The sweater looks awesome so far. The tentacle pattern really stands out now- I’m so excited to get to wear this!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

